Trabuco Presbyterian Church logo

About TPC

LEADERSHIP

ELDERS:

Shaleen Camery-Hoggatt, Christian Education

shaleench@gmail.com

Rebecca Douglass, Personnel

rebecca.cowen@gmail.com

John Holcomb, Finance

jholcomb@kmob.com

Jessica Holtorf, Communications

jholtorf@gmail.com

Bob Kluss, Building & Grounds

drkluss@aol.com

Mike Krasko, Membership

mkkrasko@yahoo.com

Jeff Shriver, Building & Grounds

jeffs@raymondgroup.com

Lisa St. John, Personnel

stjohnfamily5@att.net

Dot Vieria-Blake, Fellowship

cdotgo@cox.net

Terry Wedel, Worship

otis2@cox.net

Dave Wilson, Stewardship

drwilsonassociates@cox.net

Mary Wiser, Christian Education

wizmary@cox.net

Chris Yragui, Missions

yraguifamily@cox.net

DEACONS:

Laura Devine

devinelines@yahoo.com

Alan Gersten

alangersten@cox.net

Linda Gersten

lindagersten@cox.net

Jill Lagatta

jrlagatta@prodigy.net

Lani Napoli, Moderator

naps5mom23@yahoo.com

Tom Napoli, Moderator

tnap419@yahoo.com

Bambie Newcomb

tnewbnew@sbcglobal.net

Tom Newcomb

tnewbnew@sbcglobal.net

Julia Shriver

julieaart@gmail.com

Kathy Smith

randykathysmith@gmail.com

OTHER:

Tracy Van Denburg, Treasurer

tvandenburg@cox.net

Jill Templeman, Clerk of Session

tpcclerk@cox.net

Christi Haukebo, Prayer List

Haukebohideout@cox.net

Jill Nagasugi, Missions Chair

jnagasugi@gmail.com