Trabuco Presbyterian Church logo

About TPC

LEADERSHIP

ELDERS:

Shaleen Camery-Hoggatt, Christian Education

shaleench@gmail.com

Rebecca Douglass, Personnel

rebecca.cowen@gmail.com

Jennifer Engle, Christian Education

mrs_engle@yahoo.com

Jessica Holtorf, Communications

jholtorf@gmail.com

Tenley Koepnick, Stewardship

tenleykoepnick@yahoo.com

Mike Krasko, Membership

mkkrasko@yahoo.com

Gary Pado, Finance

gary_pado@yahoo.com

Scott Pearson, Worship

spearson@parker.com

Carey Robertson, Christian Education

rsound@cox.net

Jeff Shriver, Building & Grounds

jeffs@raymondgroup.com

Dot Vieria-Blake, Fellowship

cdotgo@cox.net

Chris Yragui, Missions

yraguifamily@cox.net

DEACONS:

Laura Devine

devinelines@yahoo.com

Alan Gersten

alangersten@cox.net

Linda Gersten

lindagersten@cox.net

Jill Lagatta

jrlagatta@prodigy.net

Bambie Newcomb, Moderator

tnewbnew@sbcglobal.net

Tom Newcomb, Moderator

tnewbnew@sbcglobal.net

Julia Shriver

julieaart@gmail.com

Kathy Smith

randykathysmith@gmail.com

OTHER:

Tracy Van Denburg, Treasurer

tvandenburg@cox.net

Jill Templeman, Clerk of Session

tpcclerk@cox.net

Christi Haukebo, Prayer List

Haukebohideout@cox.net

Jill Nagasugi, Missions Chair

jnagasugi@gmail.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon