Trabuco Presbyterian Church logo

About TPC

staff


jmckeague@trabucopres.com


Leanna Rozean

Director of Family Ministries

leanna@trabucopres.com


Kim Krasko

Children's Ministries Administrative Assistant

kim@trabucopres.com


Leslie Sweet

Sunday School Coordinator

lsweet@trabucopres.com


Alison Jenkins

Director of Sr. High Ministries

alison@trabucopres.com


Michele Johnson

Office Manager

michele@trabucopres.com


Heather Legg

Bookkeeper

heather@trabucopres.com


Jesse Lund

Associate Pastor for Christian Formation and Discipleship

jesse@trabucopres.com


David Wells

Director of Worship and Music

david@trabucopres.com


Scott Robertson

Director of Communications

scott@trabucopres.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon